Garma Festival

Garma 2015 Key Forum

12 August 2015

Constitutional Recognition Panel
Monday, 3 August 2015
Senator Nova Peris, Prof. Patrick Dobson, Prof. Marcia Langton, Mr Noel Pearson, Mr Mick Gooda, Ms Mayatili Markia 
Moderated by: Mr Stan Grant



Friday 3 - Monday 6 August

Pledge Your Support for Garma 2018

Join us now!

We look forward to keeping you up to date with all of our Garma Festival news and as a member you’ll be amongst the first to receive news and updates from the Yothu Yindi Foundation and special offers from time to time.

Join now!

Community Supporters

View All Supporters